Executive Library

Donald R. Knauss

Executive Chairman

Benno Dorer

Chief Executive Officer

James Foster

Executive Vice President – Product Supply, Enterprise Performance and IT

Stephen M. Robb

Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer

Frank A. Tataseo

Executive Vice President – New Business Development

Nick Vlahos

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer – Household, Lifestyle and Core Global Functions

Dawn Willoughby

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer – Cleaning, International & Professional Products

Jon Balousek

Senior Vice President – General Manager, Specialty Division

Michael Costello

Senior Vice President – International Division

Denise A. Garner

Senior Vice President – Chief Innovation Officer

Jacqueline P. Kane

Senior Vice President – Human Resources and Corporate Affairs

Matt Laszlo

Senior Vice President – Chief Customer Officer

Laura Stein

Senior Vice President – General Counsel