Transfer Agent

Inquiries regarding dividend payments, lost certificates, IRS Form 1099, changes in address, name or ownership, or information regarding Clorox’s Dividend Reinvestment and Stock Purchase Plan should be addressed to our Transfer Agent, Computershare Investor Services.

Inquiries by Mail

Shareholder correspondence should be mailed to:
P.O. Box 30170
College Station, TX 77842-3170

Overnight correspondence should be sent to:
Computershare
211 Quality Circle, Suite 210
College Station, TX 77845

Online Inquiries

Contact Clorox Investor Relations

By Mail:
Attn: Clorox Investor Relations
1221 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94612

Institutional Stockholder Contacts

Lisah Burhan
Managing Director, Investor Relations

(510) 271-3269

lisah.burhan@clorox.com


Joel Ramirez
Senior Manager, Investor Relations

(510) 271-3012

joel.ramirez@clorox.com


Grace Wong
Manager, Investor Relations

(510) 271-7068

grace.wong@clorox.com


Steve Austenfeld
Vice President, Investor Relations

(510) 271-2270

steve.austenfeld@clorox.com


Individual stockholder contacts

Daphna Coffman
Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

(510) 271-7051

daphna.coffman@clorox.com


Erik Bylin
Consultant - Investor Relations

(510) 271-2927

erik.bylin@clorox.com